Find an Ayi for Free. A safe, new online marketplace.
Guangzhou, Shenzhen, Shanghai

How it works

Families

Join our online marketplace today and find a nanny for free! Ayicheng is a fresh way to find domestic staff in China. Simply sign up, Post Job Ads, Browse Resumes and then Contact Ayi directly. Take the hassle out of finding a nanny, no more middle men, no more agencies, and no more commissions. Join the Ayicheng community today!

Nannies

Join today and upload your profile. It takes less than 2 minutes to post your profile live on our website. You can also browse job ads and contact employers directly. It couldn’t be more simple! Ayicheng is totally free for Ayi to use. Absolutely no commissions or membership fee are payable. We only accept real profiles, no agency listings.

Free Translation! Post a job ad in English, and we will translate it into Chinese for Free.

New

A brand new way to hire domestic staff. Use our online marketplace to look for jobs and contact workers directly. Sign up, create your profile and start searching today. We only accept real profiles and no agency ads. Cut out the middle man today and contact your nanny directly.

Safe

Our online market place can provide you with the same level of comfort as a traditional agency. We offer free National Identifical checks for applicants, as well as mobile verification for all members. Access real reviews of the workers from our community. Request a health check prior to hiring.

Free

Our marketplace is free to use. Join as a member for free and start looking for jobs or hiring a nanny! Free for both employees and employers. Stop paying agency commissions today!

Launching in Guangzhou, more cities soon!

Ayicheng is the newest way to find an Ayi in Guangzhou. We will be launching soon in Shenzhen and Shanghai. Followed by many more cities. Join us for the best way to find an Ayi online in China.

Message from the Founder

I started My Ayi China to solve my own personal difficulties finding domestic staff. I moved to Guangzhou from Australia in 2014 for a cultural experience. Many things in China impressed me, but finding a nanny for my 3 children was problematic. Endless telephone calls between agencies and my wife seemed inefficient. The candidates presented to us were never impressive, and then at the end, the agencies wanted huge placement fees. This would never be accepted in Australia.

Our website is a free community board, that allows you to take back control over who you interview and removes the need to pay agency commissions.

Ayicheng founder family

As Seen In

To use your new role, you must sign out and then log in again


Logout

革新、免费、安全网上家政市场
广州、深圳、上海

操作流程

给雇主

加入我们的家政网上平台,免费去找你合心的阿姨吧!阿姨城是国内找家政员革新的方式。很简单-注册、发布招聘信息、浏览阿姨简历库,然后直接联系阿姨们。把找家政员的烦恼带走,再无中介和昂贵的中介费。今天就加入阿姨城的社区吧!

成为阿姨

成为阿姨城的阿姨,免费发布你的简历。只要两分钟就可以把你的简历发布到我们网站。家政员也可以浏览职位,直接申请和联系雇主。太简单了!阿姨城是免费开放给家政员,没有中介费或会员费。我们只接受真实个人简历,中介免问。

创新

一个全新招募家政服务员的方法。加入我们的网上平台去找你合适的阿姨。注册,填写你家庭的需求,马上开始找阿姨。全部信息都是真实,绝没有中介广告。去掉中介,直接选你合心的阿姨。

安全

我们明白安全的重要性。全部家政员都通过实名验证和手机验证。你可以查看其他用户对家政员的评分、要求体检结果才签约。让你放心安全。

免费

阿姨城是完全免费。快捷注册,直接开始找工作、找帮手吧!没有中介,没有服务费。阿姨城是一个网上社区,给雇主家政员直接沟通,不用再通过中介了!

现已进驻广州,很快开展到其他城市!

阿姨城是一个革新在广州找阿姨的快捷方法。我们将很快进驻深圳和上海,再扩展到其他城市。注册成会员,在网上找到你合心和阿姨吧.

始创人的寄语

建立阿姨城是要解决我自己找阿姨的问题。我们家在2014年从澳大利亚搬到广州,为了体验一下中国文化。中国在很多方面都很先进。但是找个可靠的阿姨带我们的宝宝就很头疼。我太太花了很多时间,打了几十个中介电话,但是每个介绍给我们的阿姨都不是太合适,中介还要求拿几千块钱的中介费!这个在澳大利亚是不会发生的。 我们建立这个完全免费的社会平台,让你自己控制阿姨后选人,去掉中介费。.

Ayicheng founder family